Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
WhatsApp rolls out undo 'Delete for Me' option when you actually want to 'Delete for Everyone' instead Have you ever written something that you immediately wanted to delete? WhatsApp knows that you do, which is why it released the “Delete for Everyone” … The post WhatsApp rolls out undo ‘Delete for Me’ option when you actually want to ‘Delete for Everyone’ instead appeared first on BGR.
1
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard